Union County, NJ Banquet Hall Wedding Venue

Union County, NJ was founded in 1857 and currently has a population of just about 600,000 people.

Union County is comprised of the following towns and neighborhoods. These towns include, Elizabeth, Fanwood, Garwood, Kenilworth, Linden, Mountainside, New Providence, Plainfield, Rahway, Roselle, Roselle Park, Summit and Westfield, New Jersey.

The Westwood
438 North Ave
Garwood, NJ 07027
(908) 789-0808